Starry Nights Glamping

Untitled design

Reviews

Anna
Anna
October 22, 2023
Verified
Really cool place! definitely better to arrive in the day light, and be sure to have a suv they can handle rough road.
Jennifer
Jennifer
October 11, 2023
Verified
We really enjoyed staying at Starry Nights, it was such a unique experience to be out in the desert to see the stars and sunrise. There was a bit of a mixup through Airbnb about our reservation but the host was very responsive and was able to send someone out to help us out pretty quickly. Would recommend if you want a unique spot to stay!
Jackson
Jackson
October 8, 2023
Verified
The stay was beautiful and the stars are mesmerizing definitely keep an eye on the weather!!
Junyoung
Junyoung
October 4, 2023
Verified
it was wonderful night and sunrise!i never forget this scenebut you need 4 wheel drive car with high height
Sarah
Sarah
September 24, 2023
Verified
We didn’t realize that there were 4 tiny homes in a relatively close space but they didn’t impede on our enjoyment of the space at all. The host highly recommended renting a 4 wheel drive vehicle and that was needed. It rained as we drove to the location and the road was very muddy and would have been very hard to navigate in a car. We love an adventure, so it was perfect for us. The location was beautiful. The instructions were clear and I wish we could have stayed longer.
Mark
Mark
September 21, 2023
Verified
Use the telescope to look at the moon! Crazy fun!
Paulina
Paulina
September 19, 2023
Verified
We loved our stay here! The location was beautiful and the house had a great fire pit which was perfect for stargazing. The host was very responsive!
Zachery
Zachery
September 13, 2023
Verified
Beautiful secluded place! They did a great job with the space!The only thing is it was a little smaller than we were expecting but it wasn’t so small that it was an issue.Would recommend for those wanting to get away 👍🏼
0.0
0.0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Leave A Review

Starry Nights Glamping
Starry Nights Glamping